

The 2021 Open 10 Time Trial

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS UNDER THEIR RULES AND REGULATIONS

Date	5 Sept 2021	Lead Time Keeper	Howard Waller PYTHON RT		
First Rider Off	See Start List From 0800hrs	Start Time Keeper	Oliver Wright BANBURY STAR		
Course Name	K4/10W	Course Map	<u>Garmin map link</u>		
Race HQ		Wroxton Sports Club Horley Road, Wroxton, Banbury, OX15 6PY			

Thank you for entering the 2021 edition of Banbury Star Cyclists' Club Open 10 time trial and I hope you had a good ride this morning and enjoyed the coffee and brownies afterwards. Thanks to all of the Club's volunteers who turned out to make the event run smoothly and especially to Howard Waller, our timekeeper:

Lottie Busby Tracy Norris Marcus Edmans Sarah Kisley Paul Needle Nick de Pennington Tobi Ng Roger Gollicker, and Paul Dean

1. Results

The results will be published on the CTT event page. Please refer to them there and below also. Special congratulations to Anneline Bosma for breaking the ladies' course record by just under 2 minutes.

2. Prizes

Well done to all prize winners. I will be contacting those of you who've won a prize in due course.

Oli Wright Banbury Star CC

	number	firstname	lastname	time hh:mm:ss	dns	dnsa	dnf
1	62	Luke	Norris	00:20:40			
2	49	Ben	MacKinson	00:21:31			
3	58	Chris	Spencer	00:21:40			
4	56	James	Foggensteiner	00:21:45			
5	60	Josh	Newbould	00:21:56			
6	61	Jon	Simpkins	00:21:56			
7	48	Oliver	Billing	00:22:48			
8	50	Anneleen	Bosma	00:22:51			
9	52	Graham	Martin	00:22:56			
10	40	Matt	Norris	00:23:12			
11	53	Stu	Wright	00:23:12			
12	51	Blaine	Carpenter	00:23:29			
13	47	Christian	Norris	00:23:31			
14	23	Nick	Nixon	00:23:32			
15	42	Mark	Davis	00:23:59			
16	45	Philip	Marks	00:24:00			
17	36	Stephen	Goddard	00:24:02			
18	38	Josh	Lovell	00:24:14			
19	20	Louis	Bushby	00:24:22			
20	39	David	Angliss	00:24:27			
21	34	Edward	Anderson	00:24:40			
22	24	Jared	Benney	00:24:48			
23	46	Roger	Foster	00:24:49			
24	31	Roger	Whittle	00:25:22			
25	2	James	Bryant	00:25:24			
26	8	leuan	Stroud	00:25:24			
27	5	Simon	Kisley	00:25:25			
28	41	Chris	McAteer	00:25:25		1m20	s late
29	28	Thomas	Aston	00:25:29			
30	59	Mark	Boyles	00:25:29			
31	43	Lydia	Watts	00:26:00			
32	37	Paul	King	00:26:06			
33	25	Fay	Barrington	00:26:08			
34	30	Suzy	Patience	00:26:21			

cont'd...

				1			
35	22	Heidi	Yates	00:26:59			
36	19	Peggy	Simpkins	00:27:05			
37	3	Paul	Thurman	00:27:09			
38	13	Scott	Robertson	00:28:03			
39	55	Рорру	Kisley	00:28:08			
40	9	Ross	Donovan	00:28:12			
41	17	lla	Pearson	00:28:33			
42	14	Simon	Bingham	00:28:36			
43	1	Alastair	Gilroy	00:28:53			
44	29	Matthew	Sleath	00:29:02			
45	7	Darren	Kukainis	00:29:04			
46	10	Alex	Putt	00:29:29			
47	4	Isabella	Boyles	00:29:31			
48	16	Nigel	Gleeson	00:31:16			
49	15	Hayley	Holland	00:31:31			
50	12	Michael	Higginson	00:31:42			
51	11	Katherine	Daniels	00:32:13			
52	35	Sian	Marsh	00:47:38		23mir	ns late
	6	Auran	Lyonheart		x		
	18	Saffron	Small			x	
	21	Roger	Chappell			x	
	26	Simon	Hunt		x		
	27	Tony	Lake				x
	32	Mike	Kirby			x	
	33	Benjamen	Scaysbrook			x	
	44	Chris	Emmerson		x		
	54	Mark	Newton		x		
	57	Daniel	Chambers			x	